Prize Package Revealed!

http://susanjmcleod.wordpress.com/2013/03/22/prize-package-revealed/

In my last blog I told you there would be a special surprise courtesy of my guest, Heather Graham. All those who write in with comments or questions are eligible. And the prize package is:

-A copy of LET THE DEAD SLEEP, Heather’s new hardcover novel;
-The complete Season 7 DVD’s of “Supernatural,” Heather’s favorite paranormal series;
-A copy of THE GHOST HUNTER’S FIELD GUIDE: OVER 1000 HAUNTED PLACES YOU CAN EXPERIENCE by Rich Newman, a five-star rated guide to haunted sites in all 50 states.

So go to the interview with Heather at http://wp.me/p294I9-68 and get a chance at this fabulous prize! All you have to do is comment. Of course “likes” are always appreciated as well 🙂

Thank you! Next week I’ll be participating in the cover reveal of Adriana Ryan’s new novel, Secret For A Song!

About WPotocki

I live and write in NYC. If that isn't scary enough, I write in the genre of horror. All my works can be purchased and enjoyed so don't hold yourself back or anything. http://www.amazon.com/Wendy-Potocki/e/B002BRGIP6
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

