My Horror Short: The Step of the Cat

If you’re into Halloween, you might want to mosey on over to my HALLOWEENPALOOZA blog! Thirty-one authors have ganged up to give you the best Halloween ever! It includes giving away free books, contests and free original fiction. And this year HALLOWEENPALOOZA celebrates the cat. I challenged my fellow horrormeisters to write a short story that includes a black cat as a central character, and, oh, did they ever!

My horror short, THE STEP OF THE CAT, is on there waiting for some eyeballs to give it a visual massage. It’s written on the fun-side, but what’s a comedy without at least one grisly murder?

We’re all hoping to get you in the mood for ghosts, goblins and eating so much candy that your head will explode!

Enjoy and good luck in winning some great prizes!

halloweenIIfb_5

About WPotocki

I live and write in NYC. If that isn't scary enough, I write in the genre of horror. All my works can be purchased and enjoyed so don't hold yourself back or anything. http://www.amazon.com/Wendy-Potocki/e/B002BRGIP6
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

